Town Council

Town council meetings are regularly scheduled on the first and third Wednesday of every month at 7:00 PM Mountain Standard Time (7:30 PM Mountain Daylight Time) at Paradise Town Hall.

Public welcome.

Current Town Council Members:

Lee Atwood Mayor mayor@paradise.utah.gov
Martell Lowe Council Member (roads) mlowe@paradise.utah.gov
Shannon Rasmussen Council Member (community) srasmussen@paradise.utah.gov
Larry Johnson Council Member (budget) ljohnson@paradise.utah.gov
Vic Little Council Member (water) vlittle@paradise.utah.gov
Alyssa Petersen Clerk clerk@paradise.utah.gov