Questions? Suggestions? Please contact us!

Contact

Telephone – (435) 245-6737
Mailing Address – PO BOX 286, Paradise, UT 84328
Street Address – 9035 S 100 W, Paradise, UT 84328

Email Addresses:

 

Lee Atwood Mayor mayor@paradise.utah.gov
Martell Lowe Council Member (roads) mlowe@paradise.utah.gov
Shannon Rasmussen Council Member (community) srasmussen@paradise.utah.gov
Spencer Winn Council Member (budget) swinn@paradise.utah.gov
Vic Little Council Member (water) vlittle@paradise.utah.gov
Alyssa Petersen Clerk clerk@paradise.utah.gov

Animal Control – Cache County Sheriff Dispatch @ 435-753-7555

State Legislators:

Representative R. Curt Webb curtwebb@utah.gov
Senator Peter C. Knudson pkundson@utahsenate.org

Questions about this web site? Please email support@paradise.utah.gov